You can request deletion of your buyer account and personal data at any time.
📱
Already have the app or logged in? It's faster: go to My account → My Profile → Delete my account and it's instant. The form below is for when you don't have access to your account.
What happens when you delete your account?
✕Your name, phone, shipping address, saved cards and password are permanently deleted.
✕Your session is closed on all devices and you will no longer be able to log in with this email.
✓Your purchases and drop registrations are kept anonymized (without your name or contact info) for legal and accounting reasons.
✅
Request received
We will process your account deletion within 7 business days. We'll email you once it's complete.